INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR

Signalisation Saphir

Signalisation Saphir is an international distributor offering a range of products specialized in the security and signage industry. As for example with our security products, such as; 48 ″ TRV-10 bollards. 28 ″ orange cones. Clothing for construction workers. Road rockets. In addition, explore other products with our signage products: uniforms and raincoats. LED sticks and flags. Not to mention our wide variety of specialized special order products. And above all, don't miss our brand new category of LED products.

CONTACT OUR Signalisation Dépot COMPANY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR FLAGGERS.

Explore our online store for the best possible prices, products and services.

Signalisation Saphir is a reputable company in the traffic control and safety market. Rest assured that we only sell high-quality products that meet the required standards. We invite you to consult our FAQ to find the answers to your questions.

TRAFFIC CONTROL / SIGNS

Traffic control is an integral part of the road landscape. It is an essential communication tool for road users. It must be designed and set up in such a way as to help road users by enabling them to adapt their driving to different situations they may encounter, without any hesitation or false manoeuvres.

In other words, it must give drivers advance warning of any upcoming manoeuvres or changes in direction and give them to prepare accordingly, in addition to indicating the correct path to follow and notifying drivers of any hazards that may be found along the way. In conclusion, traffic control signs serve as reminders of the Road Safety Code and local regulations.

Together, let's co-create the impossible

WE ARE A LEADER
IN INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Our team

Sylvie Racine
General director
Maxime Labrie
President
Lynn Labrie
Marketing & Promotion
en_USEnglish
%d bloggers like this:

fbpx

Distributeur international

Signalisation Saphir

Signalisation Saphir est un distributeur international offrant une gamme de produits spécialisés dans l’industrie de la sécurité et signalisation. Comme par exemple avec nos produits de sécurité, tels que ;bollards TRV-10 de 48″. Cônes oranges 28″. Vêtements pour travailleurs en construction. Fusées routières. En addition, explorez d’autres produits avec nos produits de signalisation: des uniformes et imperméables. Bâtons DELs et drapeaux. Sans oublier notre grande variété de produits spécialisés en commande spéciale. Et surtout ne manquez pas notre toute nouvelle catégorie de produits aux DELs.

Prenez contact avec notre entreprise Signalisation Dépot si vous êtes à la recherche de signaleurs.

Découvrez notre boutique en ligne afin d’obtenir les meilleurs prix, produits et services possibles.

Signalisation Saphir est une entreprise se voulant être intègre dans les marchés de la signalisation et de la sécurité. Soyez assurés que nous offrirons toujours la meilleure qualité pour nos produits et que ceux-ci répondent aux normes en vigueur.  Consultez la FAQ pour trouver les réponses à vos questions.

Signalisation

La signalisation fait partie intégrante du paysage routier. Elle est un outil de communication essentiel pour l’usager de la route. Elle doit, par conséquent, être conçue et installée de manière à aider l’usager de la route. En lui permettant d’adapter sa conduite aux diverses situations qui se présentent à lui. Et ce, en lui évitant hésitations et fausses manœuvres.

En d’autres mots, elle doit donc lui permettre d’anticiper toute manœuvre ou tout changement de direction et lui permettre de s’y préparer. En plus de lui servir de guide en lui indiquant la route à suivre. Ainsi que les dangers qui la parsèment. En conclusion, les panneaux de signalisation rappellent les diverses prescriptions du Code de la sécurité routière et des règlements municipaux.

Ensemble co-créons l'impossible

Nous sommes un leader
dans la distribution international

Notre équipe

Sylvie Racine
Directrice Générale
Maxime Labrie
Président
Lynn Labrie
Marketing et Promotion
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :