Traffic control/sign products

Signalisation Saphir is a reputable company in the traffic control and safety market. All our traffic control products are of the finest quality, from our specialized traffic control devices (ex. TRV-10 delineator posts and speed bumps) to our flagger uniforms. We now have a complete range of products for flaggers, including flagger uniforms, rechargeable and non-rechargeable sticks, traffic control flags, flagger hardhats and LED light strips for added visibility. Check out the other categories of products available in our store..

We also offer a variety of signage products: 28 ″ orange cones, flags, TRV-10 bollard, sign posts, orange beacon fence, road rocket and more.

The big novelty is the flagger's raincoat. We have a set of 1000 signaller uniforms that meet MTQ standards. Take advantage of our deals.

Traffic control is an integral part of the road landscape. It is an essential communication tool for road users. It must be designed and set up in such a way as to help road users at all times, enabling them to adapt their driving to different situations they may encounter without any hesitation or false manoeuvres.

It must give drivers advance warning of any upcoming manoeuvres or changes in direction and give them time to prepare accordingly, in addition to indicating the correct path to follow and notifying drivers of any hazards that may be found along the way. Safety and traffic control signs serve as reminders of the Road Safety Code and local regulations.

dossard du signaleur

Flagger's bib

$14.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Flexible chevron panel

$114.99 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Solar delineator (yellow aluminum)

$29.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Flexible signage

$275.99 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.
Signalisation Balisage

Road rocket (duration 30 min.)

$274.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Showing 1–6 of 19 results

en_USEnglish

fbpx

Produits signalisation

Signalisation Saphir est une entreprise voulant être intègre dans le marché de la signalisation et sécurité. Nous avons opté pour une meilleure qualité pour tous nos produits de signalisation. Et ce, tant au niveau des articles spécialisés en signalisation (bollard TRV-10, dos d’âne) que de l’uniforme du signaleur. Notre gamme complète pour le signaleur est maintenant disponible; uniforme du signaleur, bâton du signaleur rechargeable ou non, drapeau du signaleur, casque du signaleur ainsi bande aux DELS pour plus de visibilité. Visitez les autres catégories de produits disponible en boutique.

Nous vous offrons également toute une diversité de produits de signalisation : Cônes orange de 28″, drapeaux, bollard TRV-10,  piquets de signalisation, clôture orange de balisage, fusée routière et plus.

En grande nouveauté… l’imperméable du signaleur. Nous avons un lot de 1000 uniformes du signaleur conforme aux normes du MTQ. Profitez de nos aubaines.

La signalisation fait partie intégrante du paysage routier. Elle est un outil de communication essentiel pour l’usager de la route. Elle doit, par conséquent, être conçue et installée de manière à aider l’usager de la route tout au long de son parcours. En lui permettant d’adapter sa conduite aux diverses situations qui se présentent à lui, et ce, en lui évitant hésitations et fausses manœuvres.

Elle doit donc lui permettre d’anticiper toute manœuvre ou tout changement de direction et lui permettre de s’y préparer. En plus de lui servir de guide en lui indiquant la route à suivre. Ainsi que les dangers qui la parsèment. Les panneaux de sécurité et signalisation rappellent les diverses prescriptions du Code de la sécurité routière et des règlements municipaux.

dossard du signaleur

Dossard du signaleur

$14.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Chevron flexible

$114.99 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Délinéateur solaire (aluminium jaune)

$29.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Signalisation flexible

$275.99 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.
Signalisation Balisage

Fusée routière (durée 30 min.)

$274.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Showing 1–6 of 19 results