Security products

Safety equipment: The creation of a safe environment is important for all. Signalisation Saphir offers a wide range of professional safety equipment. Our safety equipment meets all the required standards. We offer products such as 48” TRV-10 flexible posts, 28” orange cones, clothing for road workers including hardhats, parkas, rain gear, boots, shoes, jackets with reflective stripe, summer shirts and much more. We also offer accessories such as road flares, speed bumps and safety fencing. Check out the other categories of products available in our store.

We have products for the minister of transport, municipalities, general business owners, construction sites, etc.

Traffic control is an integral part of the road landscape. It is an essential communication tool for road users. It must be designed and set up in such a way as to help road users at all times, enabling them to adapt their driving to different situations they may encounter without any hesitation or false manoeuvres.

It must give drivers advance warning of any upcoming manoeuvres or changes in direction and give them time to prepare accordingly, in addition to indicating the correct path to follow and notifying drivers of any hazards that may be found along the way. Safety and traffic control signs serve as reminders of the Road Safety Code and local regulations.

Flexible chevron panel

$114.99 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

High visibility knit glove and nitrile saphir01

$4.99 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Synthetic spandex leather glove - orange saphir01

$17.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Synthetic spandex leather glove - saphir01

$19.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.
Gant en peau de vache

Cowhide glove - saphir01

$4.25 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Coat 7 in 1 - saphir01

$219.95 Please note that taxes are not included in the price and that shipping charges of $ 12.99 apply on all orders.

Showing 1–6 of 28 results

en_USEnglish

fbpx

Produits de sécurité

Produits de sécurité : L’aménagement d’un environnement sécuritaire est important pour tous. Signalisation Saphir offre toute une panoplie de produits de sécurité professionnels. Nos articles et accessoires de sécurité répondent aux normes en vigueur de la sécurité. Gamme de produits pour voirie offerts: Bollard TRV-10 de 48″ avec goupille flexible. Cône orange 28″. Des vêtements pour travailleurs: chapeau de sécurité. Parka. Habit de pluie. Bottes. Souliers. Avec en plus des vestes avec bandes réfléchissantes. Chandails d’été et bien plus. Accessoires:  fusée routière, pesée et dos d’âne et clôture de balisage. Visitez les autres catégories de produits disponible en boutique.

Produits offerts pour: ministère du transport. Municipalités. Entrepreneurs généraux. Chantiers de construction etc.

La signalisation fait partie intégrante du paysage routier. Elle est un outil de communication essentiel pour l’usager de la route. Elle doit, par conséquent, être conçue et installée de manière à aider l’usager de la route tout au long de son parcours. En lui permettant d’adapter sa conduite aux diverses situations qui se présentent à lui, et ce, en lui évitant hésitations et fausses manœuvres.

Elle doit donc lui permettre d’anticiper toute manœuvre ou tout changement de direction et lui permettre de s’y préparer. En plus de lui servir de guide en lui indiquant la route à suivre. Ainsi que les dangers qui la parsèment. Les panneaux de sécurité et signalisation rappellent les diverses prescriptions du Code de la sécurité routière et des règlements municipaux.

Chevron flexible

$114.99 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Gant haute visibilité en tricot et nitrile saphir01

$4.99 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Gant cuir synthétique spandex – orange SAPHIR01

$17.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Gant cuir synthétique spandex – saphir01

$19.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.
Gant en peau de vache

Gant en peau de vache – saphir01

$4.25 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Manteau 7 dans 1 – SAPHIR01

$219.95 Veuillez noter que les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans le prix et que des frais de transport de $9.95 s'appliqueront sur toutes les commandes.

Affichage de 1–6 sur 28 résultats